Deer Park Chamber of Commerce Printable Calendar

110 Center St, 77536
Ph. 281-479-1559

Date Time Title Register Description
Tuesday, August 13 7:30 AM - 2:00 PM Salute to Education
Thursday, August 01 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Golden Division Meeting
11:30 AM Ambassador Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM Ribbon Cutting - Candlewood Suites Pasadena
6:00 PM Annual Kick-Off Auction presented by The Pasadena Livestock Show and Rodeo
Tuesday, August 06 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM Chamber Connexxions (AM) Register
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Chamber Connexxions (PM) Register
Wednesday, August 07 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Legislative and Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting
Saturday, August 10 8:30 AM Body Pump Boot Camp - Free!
6:00 PM Jeans and Jewels Gala Presented by Sarah's House
Tuesday, August 13 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Wednesday, August 14 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Wine Down Wednesdays, presented by Waters Edge
Thursday, August 15 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Business Growth and Development Committee Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM New Member Welcome - Houston Bar Professionals
Saturday, August 17 6:00 PM - 9:00 pm Meet The Team
Thursday, August 22 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM August Membership Breakfast
Friday, August 23 8:00 AM GCCE Meeting - Office Closed
Saturday, August 24 11:00 AM - 5:00 pm One Year Anniversary Block Party - Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Deer Park
Tuesday, August 27 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Ribbon Cutting - Care Now Urgent Care
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Speakers Club with Bob Gebhard Register
Wednesday, August 28 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Health and Wellness Fair Presented by The Waterford at Deer Park